Blue Lagoon Group

Book Now

Contact Details

For reservations and inquiries please contact our Blue Lagoon Group Central Reservations Office at;

Mouragio S.A, Blue Lagoon Resort 
Lambi, 85300 Kos, Dodecanese 
Tel: +30 22420 54560
Fax: +30 22420 26230
e-mail:info@bluelagoonresort.gr

Official licence number: MHTE1143K015A0552300

Office Hours
Summer Season (May - October)
Monday to Saturday: 08:00 - 20:00
Sunday: 09:00 - 13:00
Winter Season (November - April)
Monday to Friday: 09:00 - 15:00
Weekends: Closed

Contacts

Reservations Department

Central Reservations
Tel: +30 22420 54560, Fax: +30 22420 26230
e-mail: reservations@bluelagoonresort.gr


Hotel Management

Info Blue Lagoon Resort

Group Manager - Mr. Costas Michaelides
Tel: +30 22420 54506, e-mail: c.michaelides@bluelagoonresort.gr

Hotel Operations Manager - Mr. Yashar Ardabili
Tel: +30 22420 54537, e-mail:  y.ardabili@bluelagoonresort.gr

Sales & Marketing Department

Commercial Director - Mr. Michalis Hadjiandreou
Tel: +30 6945301460, Tel: +357 99621108
e-mail: m.hadjiandreou@bluelagoongroup.com 

Business Development Manager - Mr. Dimosthenis Anagnostopoulos
Tel: +30 22420 54572, e-mail: d.anagnostopoulos@bluelagoonresort.gr

Human Resources Department
Tel: +30 22420 54581, e-mail: hr@bluelagoonresort.gr

Purchasing Department

Purchasing and Controls Manager - Mr. Stergos Alavanos
Tel: +30 22420 54510, e-mail: s.alavanos@bluelagoonresort.gr

SHARE THIS PAGE:

Blue Lagoon Group

Lambi, 85300 Kos, Dodecanese, Greece
Tel: +30 22420 54560 Fax: +30 22420 26230
e-mail:info@bluelagoonresort.gr